What is the difference between the free plan and the paid one?
The paid plan gives you more freedom and more options. You get unlimited space to upload your photos and videos, there are no ads, and you can upload longer videos. In addition to that, you can upload larger and higher quality content. Plus you get premium customer support and other goodies. You can find out more about upgrading here.
When I upgrade, is there a contract?
No, we don't want to tie you into a contract. You can cancel your upgrade any time. You can choose to pay monthly, once a year or get a lifetime premium membership for only $99.95.
What are the payment options?
We accept all popular bankcards including VISA, MasterCard, Discover and more. We also accept PayPal. You will see a full list of payment options when you are upgrading.